TAKE ACTION!

SUPPORT THE MISSOURI

WORKING ANIMAL PROTECTION ACT (HB559)

as it heads to Missouri House of Representatives

for a vote! 

We are almost to the halfway point to get the Working Animal Protection Act across the finish line in the Missouri legislature. 

I know you might be growing tired of us asking you to send emails, phone calls and Tweets, but that is part of the process to accomplish the goal. 

We are at a critical point and need to let Members of the Missouri House of Representatives know you support this legislation. It is critical that you identify your support for:

Missouri HB559

This bill is the first of its kind and would protect legal animal enterprise utilizing animals for transportation, education, exhibition, and entertainment from being banned by local political subdivisions. 


We need a wave of emails and Tweets to the

Missouri House of Representatives supporting a

YES Vote on HB559 TODAY!


Please email each Representative in the Missouri House of Representatives a brief email stating:

"Thank you for Voting YES on HB559 and standing up for legal businesses utilizing working animals in transportation, education, exhibition, and entertainment in Missouri! Protecting jobs! Protecting animals!"

Send to Missouri House of Representatives:

(cut and paste all of these email addresses to reach every Representative

in the Missouri House of Representatives.)  


Vic.Allred@house.mo.gov, Sonya.Anderson@house.mo.gov, Allen.Andrews@house.mo.gov, LaDonna.Appelbaum@house.mo.gov,

Dottie.Bailey@house.mo.gov, Ben.Baker@house.mo.gov,

Gretchen.Bangert@house.mo.gov, Donna.Baringer@house.mo.gov, Jerome.Barnes@house.mo.gov,

Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov, Doug.Beck@house.mo.gov, Hardy.Billington@house.mo.gov,

John.Black@house.mo.gov, Rusty.Black@house.mo.gov, Ashley.Blandmanlove@house.mo.gov, 

Jack.Bondon@house.mo.gov, LaKeySha.Bosley@house.mo.gov ,Bob.Bromley@house.mo.gov, 

Paula.Brown@house.mo.gov, Richard.Brown@house.mo.gov, Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov, 

Bob.Burns@house.mo.gov, Danny.Busick@house.mo.gov, Steve.Butz@house.mo.gov, 

Jon.Carpenter@house.mo.gov, Chris.Carter@house.mo.gov, Maria.ChappelleNadal@house.mo.gov,

Jason.Chipman@house.mo.gov, Phil.Christofanelli@house.mo.gov, Doug.Clemens@house.mo.gov, 

Jeff.Coleman@house.mo.gov, MaryElizabeth.Coleman@house.mo.gov, Dirk.Deaton@house.mo.gov, 

Bruce.DeGroot@house.mo.gov, Chris.Dinkins@house.mo.gov, Shamed.Dogan@house.mo.gov, 

Dean.Dohrman@house.mo.gov, J.Eggleston@house.mo.gov, Mark.Ellebracht@house.mo.gov, 

Brandon.Ellington@house.mo.gov, Karla.Eslinger@house.mo.gov,, David.Evans@house.mo.gov,

Bill.Falkner@house.mo.gov, Craig.Fishel@house.mo.gov, Travis.Fitzwater@house.mo.gov, 

Rick.Francis@house.mo.gov, Bruce.FranksJr@house.mo.gov, Elaine.Gannon@house.mo.gov, 

Alan.Gray@house.mo.gov, Alan.Green@house.mo.gov, David.Gregory@house.mo.gov, Derek.Grier@house.mo.gov, 

Aaron.Griesheimer@house.mo.gov, Dave.Griffith@house.mo.gov, Elijah.Haahr@house.mo.gov, Kent.Haden@house.mo.gov, 

Mike.Haffner@house.mo.gov, Tom.Hannegan@house.mo.gov, Jim.Hansen@house.mo.gov, Steve.Helms@house.mo.gov, 

Mike.Henderson@house.mo.gov, Ron.Hicks@house.mo.gov, Justin.Hill@house.mo.gov, 

Dan.Houx@house.mo.gov, Barry.Hovis@house.mo.gov, Brad.Hudson@house.mo.gov, Tom.Hurst@house.mo.gov, 

Keri.Ingle@house.mo.gov, Jeffery.Justus@house.mo.gov, Ann.Kelley@house.mo.gov, Hannah.Kelly@house.mo.gov, 

Kip.Kendrick@house.mo.gov, Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov, Jeff.Knight@house.mo.gov, Glen.Kolkmeyer@house.mo.gov, 

Deb.Lavender@house.mo.gov, Tony.Lovasco@house.mo.gov, Warren.Love@house.mo.gov, Steve.Lynch@house.mo.gov,

Ian.Mackey@house.mo.gov, Don.Mayhew@house.mo.gov, Tracy.McCreery@house.mo.gov, 

Andrew.McDaniel@house.mo.gov, Peggy.McGaugh@house.mo.gov, DaRon.McGee@house.mo.gov, 

Mike.McGirl@house.mo.gov, Peter.Merideth@house.mo.gov, Jeff.Messenger@house.mo.gov, Rocky.Miller@house.mo.gov, 

Gina.Mitten@house.mo.gov, Mike.Moon@house.mo.gov, Judy.Morgan@house.mo.gov, Lynn.Morris@house.mo.gov, 

Herman.Morse@house.mo.gov, Jay.Mosley@house.mo.gov, Dave.Muntzel@house.mo.gov, Jim.Murphy@house.mo.gov, 

Jim.Neely@house.mo.gov, Jonathan.Patterson@house.mo.gov,Donna.Pfautsch@house.mo.gov, 

Tommie.PiersonJr@house.mo.gov, Randy.Pietzman@house.mo.gov, Patricia.Pike@house.mo.gov, 

Dean.Plocher@house.mo.gov, Jeff.Pogue@house.mo.gov, Bradley.Pollitt@house.mo.gov, Suzie.Pollock@house.mo.gov, 

Jeff.Porter@house.mo.gov, Wiley.Price@house.mo.gov, Raychel.Proudie@house.mo.gov, 

Crystal.Quade@house.mo.gov, Greg.Razer@house.mo.gov, Rodger.Reedy@house.mo.gov, Holly.Rehder@house.mo.gov, 

Tim.Remole@house.mo.gov, Doug.Richey@house.mo.gov, Louis.Riggs@house.mo.gov, Lane.Roberts@house.mo.gov, 

Steven.Roberts@house.mo.gov, Shane.Roden@house.mo.gov, Rebecca.Roeber@house.mo.gov, Wes.Rogers@house.mo.gov, 

Don.Rone@house.mo.gov, Robert.Ross@house.mo.gov, Rory.Rowland@house.mo.gov, Joe.Runions@house.mo.gov, 

Becky.Ruth@house.mo.gov, Matt.Sain@house.mo.gov, Robert.Sauls@house.mo.gov, Adam.Schnelting@house.mo.gov, 

Nick.Schroer@house.mo.gov, Greg.Sharpe@house.mo.gov, Jeff.Shawan@house.mo.gov, Brenda.Shields@house.mo.gov, 

Noel.Shull@house.mo.gov, John.Simmons@house.mo.gov, Cody.Smith@house.mo.gov, Sheila.Solon@house.mo.gov,

Chrissy.Sommer@house.mo.gov, Bryan.Spencer@house.mo.gov, Dan.Stacy@house.mo.gov, Mike.Stephens@house.mo.gov, 

Martha.Stevens@house.mo.gov, Kathryn.Swan@house.mo.gov, Nate.Tate@house.mo.gov, Jered.Taylor@house.mo.gov, 

Cheri.Toalson-Reisch@house.mo.gov, Curtis.Trent@house.mo.gov, Sarah.Unsicker@house.mo.gov, 

Rudy.Veit@house.mo.gov, Rob.Vescovo@house.mo.gov, CoraFaith.Walker@house.mo.gov, Sara.Walsh@house.mo.gov, 

Barbara.Washington@house.mo.gov, John.Wiemann@house.mo.gov, Ken.Wilson@house.mo.gov, 

Kevin.Windhamjr@house.mo.gov, David.Wood@house.mo.gov, Dale.Wright@house.mo.gov ,




"Thank you for Voting YES on HB559 and standing up for legal businesses utilizing working animals in transportation, education, exhibition, and entertainment in Missouri! Protecting jobs! Protecting animals!"

CLICK HERE TO TWEET!




 

The Cavalry Group • P.O. Box 147 • Grover • MO  63040 •  Ph: 855-748-4210

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software