TAKE ACTION TO SUPPORT THE MISSOURI 

WORKING ANIMAL PROTECTION ACT! 


In Missouri, the Working Animal Protection Act  is back before the House Agriculture Policy Committee with a Committee Substitute for HB 1907 & SB 918. Language has been strengthened in the Committee Substitute to benefit legal businesses utilizing working animals in transportation, education, exhibition, and entertainment. 

We need a tsunami of SUPPORT for the Committee Substitute for HB 1907 & SB 918 by tomorrow, Tuesday, April 17th, 2018! 

Please send your emails supporting Committee Substitute to the House Agriculture Policy Committee now!

I support the Committee Substitute for HB 1907 & SB 918 to protect legal businesses utilizing working animals in transportation, education, exhibition, and entertainment! 

Missouri House Agriculture Policy Committee Email Addresses: 

Jay.Houghton@house.mo.gov, Don.Rone@house.mo.gov, Tracy.McCreery@house.mo.gov, Mike.Bernskoetter@house.mo.gov, J.Eggleston@house.mo.gov, Ben.Harris@house.mo.gov, Tom.Hurst@house.mo.gov, Hannah.Kelly@house.mo.gov, Jeff.Knight@house.mo.gov, Deb.Lavender@house.mo.gov, Warren.Love@house.mo.gov, Herman.Morse@house.mo.gov, Bill.Reiboldt@house.mo.gov, Martha.Stevens@house.mo.gov

Tweet: I support Cmte Substitute for SB918/HB1907 to protect legal biz utilizing working animals 4 transport, ed, exhibit, & ent! @brianforsenate @JayDHoughton @rone_don @tracyMcCreery @bernskoettermo @hannahkellyMO @Martha4MO @MORepBill @brianforsenate
https://tinyurl.com/y7xrbfta

I support the Committee Substitute for HB 1907 & SB 918 to protect legal businesses utilizing working animals in transportation, education, exhibition, and entertainment!  CLICK TO TWEET!



  • Committee Member & Lobbiest Twitter Handles
  • Talking Points
  • List of enacted bans nationwide are listed below!



@JayDHoughton @rone_don @tracyMcCreery @hannahkellyMO @Martha4MO @MORepBill @bernskoettermo @BJMOFB @cooperShannon14 @BryanSpencer25 @brianforsenate 





 

The Cavalry Group • P.O. Box 147 • Grover • MO  63040 •  Ph: 855-748-4210

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software