RICHMOND, VIRGINIA: EXOTIC ANIMAL BAN

Ordinance 2017-174, to "regulate the owning, breeding, purchasing, selling, offering for purchase or sale, keeping, maintaining, and possession or control of any exotic or wild animal in the city of Richmond," will go before the full Richmond City Council for a hearing on October 9, 2017.  Contact information for the City Council members is below.

Next hearing scheduled for October 9th, 2017. Letters and emails needed ASAP! 

City of Richmond

900 E. Broad Street 

Richmond, VA  23219 USA

Phone: (804) 646-7970

Fax: (804) 646-7987

 

Mayor Lavar Stoney                                                                   RVAMayor@richmondgov.com

Council President Chris Hilbert                                                    Chris.Hilbert@richmondgov.com 

Council Vice President Cynthia Newbille                                 Cynthia.Newbille@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Andreas Addison                                                          Andreas.Addison@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Ellen Robertson                                                            Ellen.Robertson@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Kimberly Gray                                                              Kimberly.Gray@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Kristen Larson                                                              Kristen.Larson@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Michael Jones                                                               Michael.Jones@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Parker Agelasto                                                            Parker.Agelasto@richmondgov.com 

Councilor Reva Trammell                                                              Reva.Trammell@richmondgov.com




 

The Cavalry Group • P.O. Box 147 • Grover • MO  63040 •  Ph: 855-748-4210

 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software